Cloudbet

Многие знают Cloudbet как одного из старейших букмекеров, принимающего ставки в биткоинах. Время не стоит на месте, и Cloudbet с завидным постоянством доказывают, что они могут намного больше.

Сегодня Cloudbet — это одно из крупнейших криптоказино с проверенной временем репутацией, быстрыми выводами, поддержкой нестандартных валют и огромнейшей коллекцией игр. Если вы хотите поиграть в определенную игру на криптовалюту, но не можете найти ее в других казино, или намерены открыть для себя что-то новое, скорее всего, вы обнаружите это в Cloudbet.

Рейтинг игроков
3.5
2 оценили
Оценка
Submit
Ваша оценка
0

О сайте

  • Сайт:  https://www.cloudbet.com/  
  • Языки: Русский, Английский, Испанский, Немецки, Итальянский, Французский, Индонезийский, Польский, Португальский, Японский, Тайский
  • Запрещенные страны: США, Великобритания, Китай, Сингапур
  • Поддержка: 24/7
  • Чат: Да
  • Email: support@cloudbet.com

Платежная информация

Валюты: Валюты:
EUR, USD, BTC, BCH, DOGE, DASH, ETH, USDT
Депозит: Депозит:
Bitcoin, Litecoin, Dogecoin, Ethereum, Bitcoin Cash, Dash, Ethereum, Chainlink, USDT, USDC, Paxos Gold, Dai
Вывод: Вывод:
Bitcoin, Litecoin, Dogecoin, Ethereum, Bitcoin Cash, Dash, Ethereum, Chainlink, USDT, USDC, Paxos Gold, Dai
Время вывода: Время вывода:
Несколько минут
Лимиты на вывод: Лимиты на вывод:
Отсутствуют

Провайдеры:

  • 1X2 Gaming
  • 2by2 Gaming
  • 4ThePlayer
  • ARCADEM
  • AdoptIt
  • Ainsworth
  • Alchemy Gaming
  • All41 Studios
  • Be The House
  • Betsoft
  • BTG
  • Black Pudding Games
  • Booming Games
  • Cloudbet
  • Crazy Tooth Studio
  • D-Tech
  • DiceLab
  • ELK
  • Electric Elephant
  • Evolution Gaming
  • Fantasma Games
  • Fortune Factory Studios
  • Foxium
  • Gameburger Studios
  • Gamevy
  • Gamomat
  • Genesis
  • Gold Coin Studios
  • Golden Rock Studios
  • Grupo MGA
  • Hacksaw Gaming
  • Half Pixel Studio
  • Iron Dog Studio
  • JFTW
  • Kalamba Games
  • Lightning Box
  • Max Win Gaming
  • Microgaming
  • Neon Valley Studios
  • NetEnt
  • Northern Lights Gaming
  • Nucleus Gaming
  • Old Skool Studios
  • Oryx Gaming
  • PG Soft
  • Pariplay
  • Pear Fiction
  • Plank Gaming
  • Play’n GO
  • Playson
  • Pulse 8 Studios
  • Push Gaming
  • Quickspin
  • Rabcat
  • Realistic
  • Red Rake
  • Red Tiger
  • Relax Gaming
  • Silverback Gaming
  • Skillzz
  • Slingshot Studios
  • Showborn Games
  • Spearhead Studios
  • Spin Play Games
  • Spinomenal
  • Storm Gaming
  • Stromcraft Studios
  • Switch Studios
  • Tom Horn
  • Triple Edge Studios
  • Wazadan

Описание Cloudbet Casino

Cloudbet работает с 2013 года, появившись раньше таких популярных криптоказино, как Stake и Bitstarz. Долгое время основным девизом сайта было «ставки на биткоин и ничего лишнего». Но конкуренция накладывает свой отпечаток, поэтому сегодня это уже совсем другой Cloudbet. Достаточно упомянуть, что пополнить счет в Cloudbet можно при помощи токена Chainlink или стейблкоина Paxos Gold (PAXG), привязанного к стоимости унции золота. Кому может потребоваться играть в современное онлайн-казино на золото, не совсем понятно, но о направлении развития сайта это говорит вполне очевидно.

Кроме того, в Cloudbet представлено свыше 70 различных поставщиков игр! Это самая обширная коллекция, которую нам удалось обнаружить среди всех существующих криптоказино. В это число также входят доказуемо честные игры собственного производства Cloudbet.

Новым игрокам Cloudbet предоставляет бонус в 100% на депозит до 5 BTC/BCH/ETH/PAXG/DASH/LTC, 100 LINK, 1 000 USDT/USDC/DAI/PAX или 10 000 DOGE. Бонус выдается не сразу, а частями по мере игры в казино, и зачисляется на основной баланс без дополнительных требований к отбитию.

Раз в неделю по вторникам игроки могут получить 20 фриспинов, просто сделав депозит, а по четвергам казино предоставляет депозитный бонус, размер которого определяется уровнем в программе лояльности. Также проводятся ограниченные по времени акции, например казино предлагает игрокам возможность купить фриспины в определенной игре со скидкой в 50%, что существенно увеличивает шансы на победу. При игре в доказуемо честные игры клиенты зарабатывают кешбэк в 10%, что также позволяет сгладить преимущество казино и переместить шансы на сторону игрока.

Помимо прочего в казино проводятся гонки, где игроки могут зарабатывать крупные денежные награды, просто играя в свои любимые игры. Отдельного упоминания заслуживает программа лояльности. Наряду с вышеупомянутым релоад-бонус ее участники получают доступ к эксклюзивным промо-акциям и выделенной поддержке. Всего в казино имеется 6 VIP-уровней, причем скорость продвижения по ним напрямую зависит от выбранных игр.

Что касается вывода средств, он в Cloudbet осуществляется мгновенно. Вывод крупных сумм может потребовать ручного одобрения менеджером, но даже в этом случае ждать придется недолго. Служба поддержки игроков доступна в круглосуточном режиме через чат.

Cloudbet

Many people know Cloudbet as one of the oldest bookmakers accepting Bitcoin. Time does not stand still, and Cloudbet has consistently proven that they can do much more.

Today Cloudbet is one of the largest crypto casinos with a proven track record, fast withdrawals, support for non-standard currencies, and a massive collection of games. If you want to play a specific cryptocurrency game, but cannot find it in other casinos, or intend to discover something new, you will most likely locate it at Cloudbet.

Average User Rating
3.5
2 votes
Rate
Submit
Your Rating
0

Company Info

  • Website:  https://www.cloudbet.com/  
  • Languages: English, Russian, Spanish, German, Italian, French, Indonesian, Polish, Portuguese, Japanese, Thai
  • Restricted countries: USA, UK, China, Singapore
  • Support: 24/7
  • Live chat: Yes
  • Email: support@cloudbet.com

Banking

Currencies: Currencies:
EUR, USD, BTC, BCH, DOGE, DASH, ETH, USDT
Deposit methods: Deposit methods:
Bitcoin, Litecoin, Dogecoin, Ethereum, Bitcoin Cash, Dash, Ethereum, Chainlink, USDT, USDC, Paxos Gold, Dai
Withdrawal methods: Withdrawal methods:
Bitcoin, Litecoin, Dogecoin, Ethereum, Bitcoin Cash, Dash, Ethereum, Chainlink, USDT, USDC, Paxos Gold, Dai
Withdrawal time: Withdrawal time:
Few minutes
Withdrawal limits: Withdrawal limits:
None

Software:

  • 1X2 Gaming
  • 2by2 Gaming
  • 4ThePlayer
  • ARCADEM
  • AdoptIt
  • Ainsworth
  • Alchemy Gaming
  • All41 Studios
  • Be The House
  • Betsoft
  • BTG
  • Black Pudding Games
  • Booming Games
  • Cloudbet
  • Crazy Tooth Studio
  • D-Tech
  • DiceLab
  • ELK
  • Electric Elephant
  • Evolution Gaming
  • Fantasma Games
  • Fortune Factory Studios
  • Foxium
  • Gameburger Studios
  • Gamevy
  • Gamomat
  • Genesis
  • Gold Coin Studios
  • Golden Rock Studios
  • Grupo MGA
  • Hacksaw Gaming
  • Half Pixel Studio
  • Iron Dog Studio
  • JFTW
  • Kalamba Games
  • Lightning Box
  • Max Win Gaming
  • Microgaming
  • Neon Valley Studios
  • NetEnt
  • Northern Lights Gaming
  • Nucleus Gaming
  • Old Skool Studios
  • Oryx Gaming
  • PG Soft
  • Pariplay
  • Pear Fiction
  • Plank Gaming
  • Play’n GO
  • Playson
  • Pulse 8 Studios
  • Push Gaming
  • Quickspin
  • Rabcat
  • Realistic
  • Red Rake
  • Red Tiger
  • Relax Gaming
  • Silverback Gaming
  • Skillzz
  • Slingshot Studios
  • Showborn Games
  • Spearhead Studios
  • Spin Play Games
  • Spinomenal
  • Storm Gaming
  • Stromcraft Studios
  • Switch Studios
  • Tom Horn
  • Triple Edge Studios
  • Wazadan

Cloudbet Casino Overview

Cloudbet has been operating since 2013 and appeared before such popular crypto casinos as Stake and Bitstarz. For a long time, the main motto of the site was “Bitcoin bets and nothing more.” But the competition leaves its mark, so today it is an entirely different Cloudbet. Suffice it to say that you can fund your Cloudbet account using the Chainlink token or the Paxos Gold (PAXG) stablecoin pegged to the value of an ounce of gold. It is not entirely clear who might need to play at a modern online casino for gold, but it is an excellent illustration of the site’s development.

Moreover, Cloudbet features over 70 different game providers! This is the most extensive collection we have managed to find among all crypto casinos. This number also includes provably fair games produced by Cloudbet in-house.  Unchanged: Moreover, Cloudbet features over 70 different game providers! This is the most extensive collection we have managed to find among all crypto casinos. This number also includes provably fair games produced by Cloudbet in-house.

For new players, Cloudbet offers a 100% deposit bonus up to 5 BTC / BCH / ETH / PAXG / DASH / LTC, 100 LINK, 1,000 USDT / USDC / DAI / PAX or 10,000 DOGE. The bonus is issued in parts upon playing at the casino and is credited to the main balance without additional wagering requirements.

Once a week on Tuesdays, players can get 20 free spins by simply making a deposit. On Thursdays, the casino provides a deposit bonus, which is determined by the level in the loyalty program. There are also limited-time promotions; for example, the casino offers players the opportunity to buy free spins in particular games with a 50% discount, which significantly increases the chances of winning. Players earn 10% cashback when playing provably fair games, which also flattens the house edge and shifts the odds to the player’s side.

Among other things, the casino hosts races where players can earn big cash rewards simply by playing their favorite games. The loyalty program deserves special mention. Along with the aforementioned reload bonus, members get access to exclusive promotions and dedicated support. In total, the casino features 6 VIP levels, while the speed of progress through them directly depends on the selected games.

With regard to withdrawals, they are instant at Cloudbet. Massive withdrawals may require manual approval by the manager, but even then, it will not take long. The player support service is available 24/7 via live chat.