Duelbits

Казино Duelbits открылось в 2020 году и быстро завоевало доверие игроков благодаря простой поддержке криптовалют и быстрому выводу выигрышей.

На сайте Duelbits вы обнаружите слоты и Live-игры от всех популярных производителей, а также эксклюзивные игры от самого казино. Коллекция Duelbits включает тысячи игр, однако в ней без проблем разберется даже новичок благодаря удобной навигации по сайту.

Опытных игроков традиционно интересует вопрос вывода средств. Duelbits моментально проводит выплаты на криптовалютные кошельки и в абсолютном большинстве случаев даже не просит проходить верификацию!

Рейтинг игроков
3.8
2 оценили
Оценка
Submit
Ваша оценка
0

О сайте

  • Сайт:  https://duelbits.com/ 
  • Языки: Русский, Английский
  • Запрещенные страны: Аруба, Австралия, Бонэйр, Кюрасао, Дания, Франция, Мальта, Нидерланды, Саба, Сен-Мартен, Сингапур, Великобритания, США
  • Поддержка: 24/7
  • Чат: Да
  • Email: [email protected]

Платежная информация

Валюты: Валюты:
USD
Депозит: Депозит:
Bitcoin, Ethereum, Litecoin, Dogecoin
Вывод: Вывод:
Bitcoin, Ethereum, Litecoin, Dogecoin
Время вывода: Время вывода:
Несколько минут
Лимиты на вывод: Лимиты на вывод:
Отсутствуют

Провайдеры:

  • 4theplayer
  • August Gaming
  • Avatarux
  • Bad Dingo
  • Bang Bang Games
  • BBGames
  • Belatra Games
  • Bet2Tech
  • BGaming
  • Big Time Gaming
  • Blueprint
  • Boomerang Studios
  • Booming
  • Booongo
  • Caleta
  • Dreamtech
  • EGT
  • Electric Elephant
  • ELK
  • Evolution
  • Evoplay
  • Fantasma
  • Gamevy
  • GAMOMAT
  • Habanero
  • Hacksaw
  • High5
  • IGTech
  • Jade Rabbit
  • Leander
  • Lucky
  • Mascot
  • Max Win Gaming
  • Merkur
  • Microgaming
  • MrSlotty
  • NetEnt
  • Nolimit City
  • Northern Lights
  • OneTouch
  • ORYX
  • Petersons
  • PG Soft
  • Play’n GO
  • Playson
  • Pragmatic Play
  • Print Studios
  • Push Gaming
  • Quickspin
  • Rabcat
  • Red Tiger
  • Reelplay
  • Reflex Gaming
  • Relax Gaming
  • Revolver
  • Silverback
  • Spinomenal
  • Sthlm Gaming
  • Casino Technology
  • Truelab
  • Wazdan
  • Yggdrasil

Обзор Duelbits Casino

Многие знают Duelbits как криптовалютное казино, поддерживающее ввод и вывод в биткоине, Litecoin, Ethereum и Dogecoin. Вы также можете пополнить свой счет в Duelbits при помощи традиционных платежных методов, включая банковские карты и PayPal. Кроме того, при подключении аккаунта Steam Duelbits позволяет пополнять счета скинами из игры CS:GO. Независимо от выбранного способа пополнения, деньги на вашем счете будут конвертированы в монеты — собственную валюту Duelbits, курс которой равен $1.

Еще одной уникальной особенностью казино Duelbits является Dice Duels — игра в кости, в которой игроки соревнуются между собой или с ботом казино. Вы можете создать свой стол, включающий от 2 до 10 игроков, или присоединиться к существующей игре. Выигрывает тот, кому удастся выбросить наибольшее число. Игра в Dice Duels ведется на блокчейне EOS и является доказуемо честной, то есть игроки могут самостоятельно убедиться в случайности каждого исхода. Кроме того, Duelbits поддерживает собственную вариацию ставшей популярной в последнее время игры Crash.

Чтобы сделать ваш опыт игры еще более уникальным, Duelbits разработали программу лояльности, в которой игроки награждаются за сделанные ставки. В казино имеется 30 уровней лояльности, подъем по которым прозрачно отображается в личном кабинете. От уровня игрока зависит, какой процент сделанных ставок ему будет возвращаться в качестве кешбэка. В Duelbits представлено четыре типа кешбэка: мгновенный, ежедневный, еженедельный и ежемесячный. Участвуя в программе лояльности Duelbits, вы сможете получать все четыре типа кешбэка. Дополнительно Duelbits регулярно проводит акции и розыгрыши в соцсетях, поэтому игрокам имеет смысл подписаться на аккаунты казино.

Качество сервиса Duelbits подтверждается опытом множества игроков. Нам не удалось найти обоснованных жалоб, которые говорили бы о наличии каких-либо проблем. Напротив, многие игроки отмечают высокую скорость вывода криптовалют без необходимости в верификации в качестве одного из основных преимуществ казино Duelbits.

Duelbits

Founded in 2020, Duelbits Casino quickly gained players’ trust thanks to its straightforward cryptocurrency support and fast withdrawals.

On the Duelbits website, you will find slots and Live games from all popular manufacturers, as well as exclusive games from the casino itself. The Duelbits collection includes thousands of games. Still, even novice players can easily locate what they like thanks to the simple navigation around the site.

More seasoned players typically wonder about withdrwawals. Duelbits instantly makes payouts to crypto wallets and does not ask for verification in the vast majority of cases!

Average User Rating
3.5
14 votes
Rate
Submit
Your Rating
0

Company Info

  • Website:  https://duelbits.com/ 
  • Languages: English
  • Restricted countries: Aruba, Australia, Bonaire, Curaçao, Denmark, France, Malta, Netherlands, Saba, Saint Martin, Singapore, UK, USA
  • Support: 24/7
  • Live chat: Yes
  • Email: support@duelbits.com

Banking

Currencies: Currencies:
USD
Deposit methods: Deposit methods:
Bitcoin, Ethereum, Litecoin, Dogecoin
Withdrawal methods: Withdrawal methods:
Bitcoin, Ethereum, Litecoin, Dogecoin
Withdrawal time: Withdrawal time:
A few minutes
Withdrawal limits: Withdrawal limits:
None

Software:

  • 4theplayer
  • August Gaming
  • Avatarux
  • Bad Dingo
  • Bang Bang Games
  • BBGames
  • Belatra Games
  • Bet2Tech
  • BGaming
  • Big Time Gaming
  • Blueprint
  • Boomerang Studios
  • Booming
  • Booongo
  • Caleta
  • Dreamtech
  • EGT
  • Electric Elephant
  • ELK
  • Evolution
  • Evoplay
  • Fantasma
  • Gamevy
  • GAMOMAT
  • Habanero
  • Hacksaw
  • High5
  • IGTech
  • Jade Rabbit
  • Leander
  • Lucky
  • Mascot
  • Max Win Gaming
  • Merkur
  • Microgaming
  • MrSlotty
  • NetEnt
  • Nolimit City
  • Northern Lights
  • OneTouch
  • ORYX
  • Petersons
  • PG Soft
  • Play’n GO
  • Playson
  • Pragmatic Play
  • Print Studios
  • Push Gaming
  • Quickspin
  • Rabcat
  • Red Tiger
  • Reelplay
  • Reflex Gaming
  • Relax Gaming
  • Revolver
  • Silverback
  • Spinomenal
  • Sthlm Gaming
  • Casino Technology
  • Truelab
  • Wazdan
  • Yggdrasil

Duelbits Casino Overview

Many people know Duelbits as a cryptocurrency casino that supports deposits and withdrawals in Bitcoin, Litecoin, Ethereum, and Dogecoin. You can also fund your Duelbits account using traditional payment methods, such as bank cards and PayPal. Moreover, after connecting a Steam account, you can top up your casino balance with CS:GO skins. Regardless of the chosen deposit method, the casino will convert the money in your account into coins — Duelbits’ own currency that is equal to $1.

Another unique feature of Duelbits Casino is Dice Duels, a dice game where players compete against each other or a casino bot. You can create your table with 2 to 10 players or join an existing game. The highest rolled number determines the winner. Dice Duels is played on the EOS blockchain and is provably fair: players can independently verify the randomness of each outcome. On top of that, Duelbits offers its own variation of the popular Crash game.

To make your gaming experience even more unique, Duelbits have developed a loyalty program where players earn rewards for their bets. The casino features 30 loyalty levels. You can transparently check your advancement in the player’s account. Your current level determines what percentage of bets will be returned to you as a cashback. Duelbits offers four types of cashback: instant, daily, weekly and monthly. By being a part of the Duelbits loyalty program, you can earn all four types of cashback. Additionally, Duelbits regularly holds promotions on social networks, so it makes sense for players to subscribe to casino accounts.

The experience of many players proves the high quality of Duelbits’ service. We were unable to find substantiated complaints that would indicate any problems. In contrast, many players note instant crypto withdrawals and lack of mandatory verification among the main advantages of Duelbits casino.

Duelbits Casino Affiliate Program

Duelbits offers a highly profitable affiliate program. Referrals must be set up within the first 24 hours of the customer registration. Any referral codes used after this time will not work. A user cannot change a referral code after it has been entered. Referrals can be set up by registering through an affiliate link and providing a referral code through the “Promos and Referrals” tab.

Affiliates get a 10% mathematical house edge on any bets made by their referrals. Affiliate income begins to accumulate and becomes available only if your referral made a bet totaling 2 bits (1: 1 with US dollars). Affiliates can negotiate a higher rate if their stats are excellent.

The Duelbits affiliate program does not carry over negative balances to subsequent months.

Duelbits Affiliates has prepared a wide variety of marketing assets that can be placed on any website, so you can easily attract new players to their brand. Among the tools available are banners of various sizes, logos, landing pages, tracking links, emails, and detailed reports. Materials can be displayed in English, Spanish, German, Italian, and Portuguese.

US Players are officially excluded from Duelbits Casino. Therefore, for this kind of traffic, you may need a specialized USA online casino affiliate program.