mBit Casino

С момента своего основания в 2014 году mBit Casino доказало высокое качество сервиса, благодаря чему продолжает занимать ведущее место в индустрии криптовалютного гэмблинга. Тем не менее, проект не живет прошлыми заслугами и постоянно предлагает игрокам последние и самые продвинутые игры на биткоин.

mBit Casino отказались от традиционных валют, компенсировав их отсутствие поддержкой простого и быстрого вывода широкого перечня криптовалют. Нужно признать, что решение сосредоточиться на криптовалютах отразилось на mBit Casino самым положительным образом.

Рейтинг игроков
3.4
2 оценили
Оценка
Submit
Ваша оценка
0

О сайте

  • Сайт:  https://www.mbitcasino.com/ 
  • Языки: Английский, Немецкий
  • Запрещенные страны: США, Великобритания, Португалия, Словакия, Испания, Израиль, Франция, Нидерланды, Литва, Кюрасао
  • Поддержка: 24/7
  • Чат: Да
  • Email: support@mbitcasino.com

Платежная информация

Валюты: Валюты:
BTC, ETH, BCH, LTC, DOGE, USDT
Депозит: Депозит:
Bitcoin, Ethereum, Bitcoin Cash, Litecoin, Dogecoin, USDT
Вывод: Вывод:
Bitcoin, Ethereum, Bitcoin Cash, Litecoin, Dogecoin, USDT
Время вывода: Время вывода:
Менее 1 часа
Лимиты на вывод: Лимиты на вывод:
3 BTC в неделю, 10 BTC в месяц

Провайдеры:

  • BGaming
  • Booming Games
  • Nolimit City
  • Endorphina
  • GameArt
  • Betsoft Gaming
  • Play’n GO
  • Spinomenal
  • Platipus
  • Belatra
  • Habanero
  • Evolution
  • Amatic
  • iSoftBet
  • Ezugi
  • MrSlotty
  • Pragmatic Play
  • Evoplay
  • TrueLab
  • Wazdan
  • Mascot
  • Absolute Live Gaming
  • 7mojos
  • Gamebeat
  • KA Gaming
  • 4theplayer
  • Avatarux
  • Bang Bang Games
  • Dreamtech
  • Jaderabbit
  • Northernlights
  • Petersons
  • Reelplay
  • Reflexgaming
  • Retrogaming
  • Zillion
  • Onlyplay

Описание mBit Casino

Пройдя регистрацию в mBit Casino, на главной странице вы сразу же увидите перечень доступных бонусов и акций. Здесь есть из чего выбрать.

Новым игрокам mBit Casino предлагает бонус на первый депозит в размере 110% до 1 BTC + 300 фриспинов. Также вы получите бонусы со вторым и третьим депозитами общей суммой до 6 BTC! Кроме того, казино проводит викторины, участники которых делят между собой призовой фонд в 5 000 фриспинов.

Если вы уже делали депозиты в mBit Casino, то дважды в неделю можете получить релоад-бонус. Если вам не повезло, на этом игра тоже не заканчивается, поскольку mBit Casino предоставляет кешбэк до 20% в зависимости от уровня игрока в программе лояльности. При повышении VIP-уровня игроки получают и другие преимущества, включая фриспины без вейджера, а также индивидуальные бонусы, выдаваемые на основании их собственных предпочтений в играх.

Но и это еще не все. В mBit Casino постоянно проходят различные гонки и акции, привязанные к определенной криптовалюте, событию или тематике. Другими словами, для получения всех возможных бонусов в mBit Casino игроку придется не только делать депозиты, но также проявить готовность играть в различные игры и выполнять задания, состязаясь за призы с другими игроками.

Когда вы наконец разберетесь с бонусами, смело переходите к разделу игр, где снова придется задержаться. На первой же строке mBit Casino демонстрирует новые игры, а с учетом того, что в казино представлены топовые провайдеры, там наверняка найдется что-нибудь интересное. Следом расположены лучшие игры — на тот случай, если игрока не привлекают новинки. Если и они почему-то не подошли, можно посмотреть, во что играют другие игроки прямо сейчас. Учитывая высокую активность в казино, за минуту здесь можно увидеть кучу названий и узнать, по каким ставкам и в каких играх выигрывают больше всего.

При возникновении вопросов сразу же обращайтесь в службу поддержки — она в mBit Casino доступна круглосуточно и быстро реагирует на все обращения игроков.

mBit Casino

Since its foundation in 2014, mBit Casino has established a track record of high-quality service and holds the leading position in the crypto gambling industry. However, the project does not rest on its acknowledged past achievements and constantly offers players the latest and most advanced Bitcoin games.

mBit Casino abandoned traditional currencies and made up for them with quick and straightforward crypto withdrawals. Yet, it must be acknowledged that the decision to focus on cryptocurrencies affected mBit Casino most positively. mBit Casino features about 3,000 games, including slots and live tables, while the bonus policy will satisfy even the most demanding players.

Average User Rating
3.4
2 votes
Rate
Submit
Your Rating
0

Company Info

  • Website:  https://www.mbitcasino.com/ 
  • Languages: English, German
  • Restricted countries: USA, UK, Portugal, Slovakia, Spain, Israel, France, Netherlands, Lithuania, Curacao
  • Support: 24/7
  • Live chat: Yes
  • Email: [email protected]

Banking

Currencies: Currencies:
BTC, ETH, BCH, LTC, DOGE, USDT
Deposit methods: Deposit methods:
Bitcoin, Ethereum, Bitcoin Cash, Litecoin, Dogecoin, USDT
Withdrawal methods: Withdrawal methods:
Bitcoin, Ethereum, Bitcoin Cash, Litecoin, Dogecoin, USDT
Withdrawal time: Withdrawal time:
Less than an hour
Withdrawal limits: Withdrawal limits:
3 BTC per week, 10 BTC per month

Software:

  • BGaming
  • Booming Games
  • Nolimit City
  • Endorphina
  • GameArt
  • Betsoft Gaming
  • Play’n GO
  • Spinomenal
  • Platipus
  • Belatra
  • Habanero
  • Evolution
  • Amatic
  • iSoftBet
  • Ezugi
  • MrSlotty
  • Pragmatic Play
  • Evoplay
  • TrueLab
  • Wazdan
  • Mascot
  • Absolute Live Gaming
  • 7mojos
  • Gamebeat
  • KA Gaming
  • 4theplayer
  • Avatarux
  • Bang Bang Games
  • Dreamtech
  • Jaderabbit
  • Northernlights
  • Petersons
  • Reelplay
  • Reflexgaming
  • Retrogaming
  • Zillion
  • Onlyplay

mBit Casino Overview

After completing the registration at mBit Casino, you will see the list of available bonuses and promotions on the main page. There are plenty to choose from here.

mBit Casino offers a first deposit bonus of 110% up to 1 BTC + 300 free spins for all new players. You will also receive bonuses with the second and third deposits with a total amount of up to 6 BTC! In addition, the casino holds quizzes, where participants share the prize pool of 5,000 free spins.

If you’ve made deposits to mBit Casino before, you can get a reload bonus twice a week. If you’re unlucky, the game doesn’t end there either, as mBit Casino offers a cashback up to 20% depending on the player’s level in the loyalty program. As the VIP level increases, players receive other benefits, including wager-free free spins, as well as individual bonuses based on their own gaming preferences.

But that’s not all. mBit Casino constantly holds various races and promotions tied to a specific cryptocurrency, event, or theme. In other words, to receive all possible bonuses at mBit Casino, it’s not enough to make deposits. The player should be willing to play various games and complete tasks, competing for prizes with other players.

When you are finally done with bonuses, feel free to move on to the games section, where you will have to stick around again. On the very first line, mBit Casino places new games. Given the casino features numerous top game providers, there will undoubtedly be something interesting. Next come the best games — in case the new ones do not attract the player. If they do not fit for some reason either, check what other players are playing right now. Given the high activity in the casino, in a minute, you can see a bunch of titles and find out at which bets and in which games they win the most.

For any clarifications, feel free to contact support immediately. At mBit Casino, support is available around the clock and quickly responds to all players’ requests.