Spinomenal

Spinomenal Gaming Provider

Компания Spinomenal была основана в 2014 году. Штаб-квартира находится в Израиле. В данный момент в портфолио производителя более 100 игр, некоторые из которых выполнены в формате 360-градусного обзора. Spinomenal выпускает не менее 2-3 новых игр каждый месяц.

Компания уверенно развивается: на данный момент более 2.5 миллиона игроков по всему миру смогли по достоинству оценить игры данного бренда.

Преимущества Spinomenal:

  • Более 100 захватывающих игр
  • Поддержка как десктопных, так и мобильных устройств
  • Кросс-платформенные решения
  • Уникальный игровой опыт
  • Новое поколение высокоскоростных слотов, занимающих при этом минимум памяти

Лучшие игры Spinomenal:

  • Reviving Love
  • Book of Guardians
  • Tiki Rainbow
  • Demi Gods II
  • Cupid’s Strike
  • Parrots Rock

Рейтинг игроков
3.5
1 оценил
Оценка
Submit
Ваша оценка
0

Лучшие игры Spinomenal

Piggy Bank Twins

Piggy Bank Twins — онлайн видео слот, разработанный компанией Spinomenal Слот имеет 3×3 барабаны, 5 линий выплат, а максимальный выигрыш за 1 спин может апревышать x3000 от ставки. Возврат игроку (RTP): 96% Функции и режим игры 1. Выигрышные комбинации. Все символы...

Savannah’s Queen

Savannah’s Queen — онлайн видео слот, разработанный компанией Spinomenal Слот имеет 5×3 барабаны, 25 линий выплат, режим покупки бесплатных вращений, а максимальная выплата за спин может превышать x1000 от ставки. Возврат игроку (RTP): 96% Функции и режим осн...

Reels of Rio — Party Time

Reels of Rio — Party Time — онлайн видео слот, разработанный компанией Spinomenal Слот имеет 5×3 барабаны, 5 линий выплат,  два режима покупки бонусной игры, а максимальная выплата за спин может превышать x2000 от ставки. Возврат игроку (RTP): 96.2% Функции и...

Aztec Spell — Forgotten Empire

Aztec Spell — Forgotten Empire — онлайн видео слот, разработанный компанией Spinomenal Слот имеет 25 линий выплат, два режима бонусной игры, покупку бонусной игры, а максимальный выигрыш за 1 спин может превышать x5000 от ставки. Возврат игроку (RTP): 96% Функции ...

1 Reel Demi Gods II

1 Reel Demi Gods II — онлайн видео слот, разработанный компанией Spinomenal Слот имеет 1 барабан, 1 линию выплаты,  а максимальная выплата за спин может достигать x500 от ставки. Возврат игроку (RTP): 95.42% Функции и режим игры  Символы. В режиме игры, на барабане могу...

Times of Egypt – Pharaoh’s Reign

Times of Egypt – Pharaoh’s Reign — онлайн видео слот, разработанный компанией Spinomenal Слот имеет 5×3 барабаны, 5 линий выплат,  два режима покупки бонусной игры, а максимальная выплата за спин может превышать x2000 от ставки. Возврат игроку (RTP): 96.2% Фу...

Retro Easter

Retro Easter — онлайн видео слот, разработанный компанией Spinomenal Слот имеет 20 линий выплат и режим бонусной игры, а максимальный выигрыш за 1 спин может достигать x5000 от ставки. Возврат игроку (RTP): 96% Функции и режим основной игры 1. Выигрышные комбинации. Все...

Mammoth Rampage

Mammoth Rampage — онлайн видео слот, разработанный компанией Spinomenal Слот имеет 6×4 барабаны, 1024 линии выплат, режим покупки бонусной игры, а максимальная выплата за спин может превышать x6000 от ставки. Возврат игроку (RTP): 96.3% Функции и режим основной игр...

Origins of Lilith -10 Lines

Origins of Lilith -10 Lines — онлайн видео слот, разработанный компанией Spinomenal Слот имеет 5×3 барабаны, 10 линий выплат, режим покупки бонусной игры, а максимальный выигрыш за 1 спин может превышать x5000 от ставки. Возврат игроку (RTP): 96,31% Функции и режим...

African Luck

African Luck — онлайн видео слот, разработанный компанией Spinomenal Слот имеет 5×4 барабаны, от 10 до 10 линии выплат,, а максимальная выплата за спин может превышать x20000 от ставки. Возврат игроку (RTP): 96% Функции и режим игры Выигрышные комбинации. Все симво...

Egyptian Ways

Egyptian Ways — онлайн видео слот, разработанный компанией Spinomenal Слот имеет 5×3 барабаны, 243 линии выплат, а также режим покупки бонусной игры, а максимальная выплата за спин может превышать x2500 от ставки. Возврат игроку (RTP): 96,47% Функции и режим основн...

Egyptian Rebirth II Expanded Edition

Egyptian Rebirth II Expanded Edition — онлайн видео слот, разработанный компанией Spinomenal Слот имеет 25 линий выплат, два режима бонусной игры, покупку бонусной игры, а максимальный выигрыш за 1 спин может превышать x5000 от ставки. Возврат игроку (RTP): 96% Функции ...

Patrick’s Charms

Patrick’s Charms — онлайн видео слот, разработанный компанией Spinomenal Слот имеет 20 линий выплат и режим бонусной игры, а максимальный выигрыш за 1 спин может достигать x5000 от ставки. Возврат игроку (RTP): 96% Функции и режим основной игры 1. Выигрышные комби...

Lucky Jack – Lost Jungle

Lucky Jack – Lost Jungle — онлайн видео слот, разработанный компанией Spinomenal Слот имеет 10 линий выплат, режим покупки бонусной игры, а максимальный выигрыш за 1 спин может превышать x5000 от ставки. Возврат игроку (RTP): 96,4% Функции и режим основной игры 1. Выигр...

Women’s Day

Women’s Day — онлайн видео слот, разработанный компанией Spinomenal Слот имеет 30 линий выплат, а максимальный выигрыш за 1 спин может превышать x10000 от ставки. Возврат игроку (RTP): 96,11% Функции и режим основной игры Структура барабанов. Слот имеет структуру бараба...

Book of Clovers Reloaded

Book of Clovers Reloaded — онлайн видео слот, разработанный компанией Spinomenal Слот имеет 5 линий выплат, режим покупки бонусной игры, а максимальный выигрыш за 1 спин может превышать x10000 от ставки. Возврат игроку (RTP): 96,11% Функции и режим основной игры 1. Выиг...

Reels of Rio

Reels of Rio — онлайн видео слот, разработанный компанией Spinomenal Слот имеет 5×3 барабаны, 30 линий выплат, режим покупки бонусной игры., а максимальный выигрыш за 1 спин может превышать x1000 от ставки. Возврат игроку (RTP): 95.83% Функции и режим основной игры...

Poseidon’s Rising Expanded Edition

Poseidon’s Rising Expanded Edition — онлайн видео слот, разработанный компанией Spinomenal Слот имеет 6×3 барабаны, 50 линии выплат, режим покупки бонусной игры., а максимальный выигрыш за 1 спин может достигать x10000 от ставки. Возврат игроку (RTP): 96.68% Функци...

Valentine Collection 10 Lines

Valentine Collection 10 Lines — онлайн видео слот, разработанный компанией Spinomenal Слот имеет 6×4 барабаны, от 10 линий выплат, а максимальная выплата за спин может превышать x3000 от ставки. Возврат игроку (RTP): 96% Функции и режим игры. Выигрышные комбинации. Все ...

Book of Wolves

Book of Wolves — онлайн видео слот, разработанный компанией Spinomenal Слот имеет 10 линий выплат, режим покупки бонусной игры, а максимальный выигрыш за 1 спин может превышать x5000 от ставки. Возврат игроку (RTP): 96,14% Функции и режим основной игры 1. Выигрышные ком...

Golden Piggy Bank

Golden Piggy Bank — онлайн видео слот, разработанный компанией Spinomenal Слот имеет 5×3 барабаны, 243 линии выплат, а также режим покупки бонусной игры, а максимальная выплата за спин может превышать x2500 от ставки. Возврат игроку (RTP): 96,47% Функции и режим ос...

Wild Penguin

Wild Penguin — онлайн видео слот, разработанный компанией Spinomenal Слот имеет 5×4 барабаны, от 10 до 100 линий выплат, режим покупки бонусной игры, а максимальный выигрыш за 1 спин может достигать x3000 от ставки. Возврат игроку (RTP): 96,1% Функции и режим основ...

Book of Diamonds Reloaded

Book of Diamonds Reloaded — онлайн видео слот, разработанный компанией Spinomenal Слот имеет 5 линий выплат, режим покупки бонусной игры, а максимальный выигрыш за 1 спин может превышать x10000 от ставки. Возврат игроку (RTP): 96,11% Функции и режим основной игры 1. Выи...

Wolf Fang Winter Storm

Wolf Fang Winter Storm — онлайн видео слот, разработанный компанией Spinomenal Слот имеет 5×3 барабаны, 5 линий выплат,  а также два режима бонусной игры. Возврат игроку (RTP): 96.2% Функции и режим основной игры Выигрышные комбинации. Все символы играют от 3 штук ...

Story of Vikings 10 Lines

Story of Vikings 10 Lines — онлайн видео слот, разработанный компанией Spinomenal Слот имеет 6×4 барабаны, 10 линий выплат, режим бонусной игры, а максимальная выплата за спин может достигать x10000 от ставки. Возврат игроку (RTP): 96,11% Функции и режим основной и...

Age of Pirates Expanded Edition

Age of Pirates Expanded Edition — онлайн видео слот, разработанный компанией Spinomenal Слот имеет 6×3 барабаны, 50 линии выплат, режим бонусной игры., а максимальный выигрыш за 1 спин может достигать x10000 от ставки. Возврат игроку (RTP): 96.2% Функции и режим ос...

Book of Demi Gods III Reloaded

Book of Demi Gods III Reloaded — онлайн видео слот, разработанный компанией Spinomenal Слот имеет 5 линий выплат, режим покупки бонусной игры, а максимальный выигрыш за 1 спин может превышать x10000 от ставки. Возврат игроку (RTP): 96,11% Функции и режим основной игры. ...

Ded Moroz

Ded Moroz — онлайн видео слот, разработанный компанией Spinomenal Слот имеет 5×4 барабаны, от 10 до 100 линий выплат, режим покупки бонусной игры, а максимальный выигрыш за 1 спин может достигать x3000 от ставки. Возврат игроку (RTP): 96,1% Функции и режим основной...

Book of Xmas Reloaded

Book of Xmas Reloaded — онлайн видео слот, разработанный компанией Spinomenal Слот имеет 5 линий выплат, режим покупки бонусной игры, а максимальный выигрыш за 1 спин может превышать x10000 от ставки. Возврат игроку (RTP): 96,11% Функции и режим основной игры. 1. Выигры...

Book of the Divine Reloaded

Book of the Divine Reloaded — онлайн видео слот, разработанный компанией Spinomenal Слот имеет 5 линий выплат, режим покупки бонусной игры, а максимальный выигрыш за 1 спин может превышать x10000 от ставки. Возврат игроку (RTP): 96,11% Функции и режим основной игры. 1. ...

Penny Fruits Xtreme Christmas Edition

Penny Fruits Xtreme Christmas Edition — онлайн видео слот, разработанный компанией Spinomenal Слот имеет 5×4 барабаны, от 10 до 100 линий выплат, а максимальная выплата за спин может достигать x3000 от ставки. Возврат игроку (RTP): 95,8% Функции и режим игры. Выбор лини...

Blue Panther Christmas Edition

Blue Panther Christmas Edition — онлайн видео слот, разработанный компанией Spinomenal Слот имеет 5×3 барабаны, 25 линий выплат, а также режим покупки бонусной игры. Возврат игроку (RTP): Функции и режим основной игры. Выигрышные комбинации. Все символы играют от 3...

Blue Panther

Blue Panther — онлайн видео слот, разработанный компанией Spinomenal Слот имеет 5×3 барабаны, 25 линий выплат, а также режим покупки бонусной игры. Возврат игроку (RTP): Функции и режим основной игры. Выигрышные комбинации. Все символы играют от 3 штук 2. Стопки си...

Demi Gods II

Demi Gods II — онлайн видео слот, разработанный компанией Spinomenal Слот имеет 5×3 барабаны, 15 линии выплат, а также режим покупки бонусной игры. Возврат игроку (RTP): 96.2% Функции и режим основной игры. Выигрышные комбинации. Все символы играют от 3 штук 2. Сто...

Buffalo Rampage

Buffalo Rampage — онлайн видео слот, разработанный компанией Spinomenal Слот имеет 6×4 барабаны, 1024 линии выплат, а также режим покупки бонусной игры. Возврат игроку (RTP): 96.3% Функции и режим основной игры. Выигрышные комбинации. Все символы играют от 3 штук 2...

Majestic King Expanded Edition

Majestic King Expanded Edition — онлайн видео слот, разработанный компанией Spinomenal Слот имеет 6×3 барабаны, 25 линий выплат, а также режим покупки бонусной игры. Возврат игроку (RTP): 96.3% Функции и режим основной игры. Выигрышные комбинации. Все символы играю...

Book of Demi Gods III

Book of Demi Gods III — онлайн видео слот, разработанный компанией Spinomenal Слот имеет 10 линий выплат, режим покупки бонусной игры, а максимальный выигрыш за 1 спин может превышать x5000 от ставки. Возврат игроку (RTP): Функции и режим основной игры. 1. Выигрышные ко...

Book of Tribes Reloaded

Book of Tribes Reloaded — онлайн видео слот, разработанный компанией Spinomenal Слот имеет 5 линий выплат, режим покупки бонусной игры, а максимальный выигрыш за 1 спин может превышать x10000 от ставки. Возврат игроку (RTP): 96,11% Функции и режим основной игры. 1. Выиг...

Spinomenal

Spinomenal is an Israeli company founded in 2014. Currently, the provider’s portfolio comprises more than 100 titles, including games with 360-degree coverage. The provider releases at least 2-3 new games each month.

The company is growing steadily: to this day, more than 2.5 million players worldwide have been able to appreciate the games by this brand.

Advantages of Spinomenal:

  • Over 100 exciting games
  • Supports both desktop and mobile devices
  • Cross-platform solutions
  • Unique gaming experience
  • New generation of high-speed slots with minimal memory usage

Best Spinomenal Games:

  • Reviving Love
  • Book of Guardians
  • Tiki Rainbow
  • Demi Gods II
  • Cupid’s Strike
  • Parrots Rock

Average User Rating
4.3
1 vote
Rate
Submit
Your Rating
0

Top Spinomenal games

Piggy Bank Twins

Piggy Bank Twins is an online video slot by Spinomenal. The slot features 3×3 reels and 5 paylines, while the maximum payout per spin can reach x3000 of the bet. Return to Player (RTP): 96% Features and game mode 1. Winning combinations All symbols pay as 3 of a kind.     2. Stacked s...

Savannah’s Queen

Savannah’s Queen is an online video slot by Spinomenal. The slot features 5×3 reels, 25 paylines, and a free spins purchase option, while the maximum payout per spin can exceed x1000 of the bet. Return to Player (RTP): 96% Features and main game mode Winning combinations All symbols pay f...

Reels of Rio – Party Time

Reels of Rio – Party Time is an online video slot by Spinomenal. The slot features 5×3 reels, 5 paylines, and two bonus game buy options, while the maximum payout per spin can exceed x2000 of the bet. Return to Player (RTP): 96.2% Features and main game mode Winning combinations All symbo...

Aztec Spell – Forgotten Empire

Aztec Spell – Forgotten Empire is an online video slot  by Spinomenal. The slot features 25 paylines, two bonus game modes, and a bonus game purchase option, while the maximum payout per spin can exceed x5,000 of the bet. Return to Player (RTP): 96% Features and main game mode 1. Winning combi...

1 Reel Demi Gods II

1 Reel Demi Gods II is an online video slot by Spinomenal. The slot features 1 reel with 1 payline, while the maximum payout per spin can reach x500 of the bet. Return to Player (RTP): 95.42% Features and game mode Symbols 3 regular symbols are presented on the reel. Wild replaces any symbols except...

Times of Egypt – Pharaoh’s Reign

Times of Egypt – Pharaoh’s Reign is an online video slot by Spinomenal. The slot features 5×3 reels, 5 paylines, and two bonus game purchase options, while the maximum payout per spin can exceed x2000 of the bet. Return to Player (RTP): 96.2% Features and main game mode Winning combinatio...

Retro Easter

Retro Easter is an online video slot by Spinomenal. The slot features 20 paylines and a bonus game mode, while the maximum payout per spin can reach x5000 of the bet. Return to Player (RTP): 96% Features and main game mode 1. Winning combinations All symbols, except Wild, pay from 3 of a kind.  ...

Mammoth Rampage

Mammoth Rampage is an online video slot developed by Spinomenal. The slot features 6×4 reels, 1024 paylines, and a bonus game purchase option, while the maximum payout per spin can exceed x6000 of the bet. Return to Player (RTP): 96.3% Features and main game mode Winning combinations All symbol...

Origins of Lilith – 10 Lines

Origins of Lilith – 10 Lines is an online video slot by Spinomenal. The slot features  5×3 reels, 10 paylines, and a bonus game purchase option, while the maximum payout per spin can exceed x5000 of the bet. Return to Player (RTP): 96.31% Features and main game mode 1. Winning combinations All ...

Egyptian Ways

Egyptian Ways is an online video slot by Spinomenal. The slot features 5×3 reels, 243 paylines, and a bonus game purchase option, while the maximum payout per spin can exceed x2500 of the bet. Return to Player (RTP): 96.47% Features and main game mode Winning combinations All symbols pay from 3...

Egyptian Rebirth II Expanded Edition

Egyptian Rebirth II Expanded Edition is an online video slot by Spinomenal. The slot features 25 paylines, two bonus game modes, and a bonus game purchase option, while the maximum payout per spin can exceed x5,000 of the bet. Return to Player (RTP): 96% Features and main game mode 1. Winning combin...

Patrick’s Charms

Patrick’s Charms is an online video slot by Spinomenal. The slot features 20 paylines and a bonus game mode, while the maximum payout per spin can reach x5,000 of the bet. Return to Player (RTP): 96% Features and main game mode 1. Winning combinations All symbols, except Wild, pay from 3 of a ...

Lucky Jack – Lost Jungle

Lucky Jack – Lost Jungle is an online video slot by Spinomenal. The slot features 10 paylines and a bonus game buy option, and the maximum payout per spin can exceed x5,000 of the bet. Return to Player (RTP): 96.4% Features and main game mode 1. Winning combinations All symbols pay from 3 of a kind ...

Women’s Day

Women’s Day is an online video slot by Spinomenal. The slot features 30 paylines, while the maximum payout per spin can exceed x10,000 of the bet. Return to Player (RTP): 96.11% Features and main game mode Reel setup The slot has a setup of 3x4x4x4x3.     2. Winning combinations All ...

Book of Clovers Reloaded

Book of Clovers Reloaded is an online video slot by Spinomenal The slot features 5 paylines and a bonus game purchase option, while the maximum payout per spin can exceed x10,000 of the bet. Return to Player (RTP): 96.11% Features and main game mode 1. Winning combinations High-value symbols pay fro...

Reels of Rio

Reels of Rio is an online video slot by Spinomenal. The slot features 5×3 reels, 30 paylines, and a bonus game purchase option, while the maximum payout per spin can exceed x1,000 of the bet. Return to Player (RTP): 95.83% Features and main game mode Winning combinations All symbols pay from 3 ...

Poseidon’s Rising Expanded Edition

Poseidon’s Rising Expanded Edition is an online video slot by Spinomenal. The slot features 6×3 reels, 50 paylines, and a bonus game purchase option, while the maximum payout per spin can reach x10,000 of the bet. Return to Player (RTP): 96.68% Features and main game mode Winning combinat...

Valentine Collection 10 Lines

Valentine Collection 10 Lines is an online video slot by Spinomenal The slot features 6×4 reels and from 10 paylines, while the maximum payout per spin can exceed x3,000 of the bet. Return to Player (RTP): 96% Features and main game mode Winning combinations All symbols pay from 3 of a kind regardle...

Book of Wolves

Book of Wolves is an online video slot by Spinomenal. The slot features 10 paylines and a bonus game purchase option, while the maximum payout per spin can exceed x5,000 of the bet. Return to Player (RTP): 96.14% Features and main game mode 1. Winning combinations High-value symbols pay from 2 of a ...

Golden Piggy Bank

Golden Piggy Bank is an online video slot developed by Spinomenal. The slot features 5×3 reels, 243 paylines, and a bonus game purchase option, while the maximum payout per spin can exceed x2,500 of the bet. Return to Player (RTP): 96.47% Features and main game mode Winning combinations All sym...

Wild Penguin

Wild Penguin is an online video slot by Spinomenal. The slot features 5×4 reels, 10-100 paylines, and a bonus game purchase option, while the maximum payout per spin can reach x3,000 of the bet. Return to Player (RTP): 96.1% Features and main game mode 1. Winning combinations Most symbols pay f...

Book of Diamonds Reloaded

Book of Diamonds Reloaded is an online video slot by Spinomenal. The slot features 5 paylines and a bonus game purchase option, while the maximum payout per spin can exceed x10,000 of the bet. Return to Player (RTP): 96.11% Features and main game mode 1. Winning combinations High-value symbols pay f...

Wolf Fang Winter Storm

Wolf Fang Winter Storm is an online video slot by Spinomenal. The slot features 5×3 reels, 5 paylines, and two bonus game modes. Return to Player (RTP): 96.2% Features and main game mode Winning combinations All symbols pay from 3 of a kind.     2. Stacked symbols Symbols can appear i...

Story of Vikings 10 Lines

Story of Vikings 10 Lines is an online video slot by Spinomenal. The slot features 6×4 reels, 10 paylines, and a bonus game mode, while the maximum payout per spin can reach x10,000 of the bet. Return to Player (RTP): 96.11% Features and main game mode Winning combinations Most symbols, except ...

Age of Pirates Expanded Edition

Age of Pirates Expanded Edition is an online video slot by Spinomenal. The slot features 6×3 reels, 50 paylines, and a bonus game mode, while the maximum payout per spin can reach x10,000 of the bet. Return to Player (RTP): 96.2% Features and main game mode Winning combinations All symbols pay ...

Book of Demi Gods III Reloaded

Book of Demi Gods III Reloaded is an online video slot by Spinomenal. The slot features 5 paylines and a bonus game purchase option, while the maximum payout per spin can exceed x10,000 of the bet. Return to Player (RTP): 96.11% Features and main game mode 1. Winning combinations High-value symbols ...

Ded Moroz

Ded Moroz is an online video slot by Spinomenal. The slot features 5×4 reels, 10 to 100 paylines, and a bonus game purchase option, while the maximum payout per spin can reach x3,000 of the bet. Return to Player (RTP): 96.1% Features and main game mode 1. Winning combinations Most symbols pay f...

Book of Xmas Reloaded

Book of Xmas Reloaded is an online video slot by Spinomenal. The slot features 5 paylines and a bonus game purchase option, while the maximum payout per spin can exceed x10,000 of the bet. Return to Player (RTP): 96.11% Features and main game mode 1. Winning combinations High-value symbols pay from ...

Book of the Divine Reloaded

Book of the Divine Reloaded is an online video slot by Spinomenal. The slot features five paylines and a bonus game purchase option, while the maximum payout per spin can exceed x10,000 of the bet. Return to Player (RTP): 96.11% Features and main game mode 1. Winning combinations High-value symbols ...

Penny Fruits Xtreme Christmas Edition

Penny Fruits Xtreme Christmas Edition is an online video slot by Spinomenal. The slot features 5×4 reels with 10-100 paylines, while the maximum payout per spin can reach x3,000 of the bet. Return to Player (RTP): 95.8% Features and game mode Number of paylines The player can change the number of pa...

Blue Panther Christmas Edition

Blue Panther Christmas Edition is an online video slot by Spinomenal. The slot features 5×3 reels, 25 paylines, and a bonus game buy mode. Features and main game mode Winning combinations All symbols pay from 3 of a kind.     2. Stacked symbols Wild symbols can appear in stacks, occup...

Demi Gods II

Demi Gods II is an online video slot by Spinomenal. The slot features 5×3 reels, 15 paylines, and a bonus game purchase mode. Return to Player (RTP): 96.2% Features and the main game mode Winning combinations All symbols pay from 3 of a kind.     2. Stacked symbols All symbols can app...

Buffalo Rampage

Buffalo Rampage is an online video slot by Spinomenal. The slot features 6×4 reels, 1024 paylines, and a bonus game purchase mode. Return to Player (RTP): 96.3% Features and the main game mode Winning combinations All symbols pay from 3 of a kind.     2. Stacked symbols Symbols can la...

Majestic King Expanded Edition

Majestic King Expanded Edition is an online video slot by Spinomenal. The slot features 6×3 reels, 25 paylines, and a bonus game buy mode. Return to Player (RTP): 96.3% Features and the main game mode Winning combinations All symbols pay from 3 to 12 of a kind.     2. Double symbols S...

Book of Demi Gods III

Book of Demi Gods III is an online video slot by Spinomenal. The slot has 10 paylines and a bonus game purchase mode, while the maximum payout per spin can exceed x5000 of the bet. Features and the main game mode 1. Winning combinations High-value symbols pay from 2 of a kind, and low-value symbols ...

Book of Tribes Reloaded

Book of Tribes Reloaded is an online video slot by Spinomenal. The slot features 5 paylines and a bonus game purchase mode, while the maximum payout per spin can exceed x10,000 of the bet. Return to Player (RTP): 96.11% Features and the main game mode 1. Winning combinations High-value symbols pay f...