Mascot Gaming

Mascot Gaming была основана в 2010 году в качестве самостоятельного онлайн-казино, однако со временем полностью переключилась на разработку игр для других сайтов. Для этого Mascot Gaming собрали команду из лучших разработчиков, математиков и художников, которые к сегодняшнему дню выпустили более десятка игр, включая слоты, настольные игры и лотереи.

Слоты Mascot Gaming отличаются тщательной проработкой деталей и превосходной графикой. Каждый слот Mascot Gaming предлагает уникальные бонусные раунды, благодаря чему ваш опыт игры в данного провайдера будет очень разнообразным и нескучным.

Рейтинг игроков
4.4
1 оценил
Оценка
Submit
Ваша оценка
0

Лучшие игры Mascot

The Tomb

The Tomb — онлайн видео слот, разработанный компанией Mascot Слот имеет 10 линий выплат, режим покупки бонусной игры, а максимальный выигрыш за 1 спин может превышать x5000 от ставки. Возврат игроку (RTP): 95,8% Функции и режим основной игры 1. Выигрышные комбинации. Символы высокой стоимости играют...

Book of Amaterasu

Book of Amaterasu — онлайн видео слот, разработанный компанией Mascot Слот имеет 10 линий выплат, режим покупки бонусной игры, а максимальный выигрыш за 1 спин может превышать x5000 от ставки. Возврат игроку (RTP): 95% Функции и режим основной игры 1. Выигрышные комбинации. Символы высокой стоимости...

Mascot Gaming поддерживает следующие криптовалюты:

Mascot Gaming

Mascot Gaming was founded in 2010 as an independent online casino, but over time has completely switched to developing games for other gambling sites. Mascot Gaming has assembled a team of the best developers, mathematicians, and artists who have released more than a dozen games to date, including slots, table games, and lotteries.

Mascot Gaming slots stand out due to thorough attention to detail and excellent graphics. In addition, each Mascot Gaming slot offers unique bonus rounds, making your experience with this provider diverse and exciting.

Mascot Gaming is licensed by the Malta Gaming Authority, which guarantees that all of the company’s games are fair.

Average User Rating
4.4
2 votes
Rate
Submit
Your Rating
0

Top Mascot games

The Tomb

The Tomb is an online video slot by Mascot. The slot features 10 paylines and a bonus game purchase option, while the maximum payout per spin can exceed x5,000 of the bet. Return to Player (RTP): 95% Features and main game mode 1. Winning combinations High-value symbols pay from 2 of a kind, and low...

Book of Amaterasu

Book of Amaterasu is an online video slot by Mascot. The slot features 10 paylines and a bonus game purchase option, while the maximum payout per spin can exceed x5,000 of the bet. Return to Player (RTP): 95% Features and main game mode 1. Winning combinations High-value symbols pay from 2 of a kind...