Evolution

Evolution Gaming Provider

Fondé en 2006, Evolution Gaming est l’un des principaux fournisseurs de jeux de casino en ligne en direct.
Evolution propose une incroyable variété de jeux en direct : Roulette en direct, Blackjack, Baccarat, Casino Hold’em, Poker à trois cartes, Craps, ainsi que des jeux télévisés en direct tels que Crazy Time et Gonzo’s Treasure Hunt.

Tous les jeux de cartes sont exclusivement joués avec des jeux de cartes mélangés qui sont affichés sans interruption à l’écran, tandis qu’une vraie roue est utilisée pour la Roulette en direct. Evolution Gaming n’utilise pas de RNG informatique. Tous les jeux ont un numéro d’identification, et les équipements de jeu sont contrôlés et autorisés par les autorités de régulation.

Note de l'utilisateur
5
1 voto
Évaluer
Submit
Votre évaluation
0

Top des Jeux Evolution

Le Crazy Time peut-il être manipulé ? Les principaux secrets de Crazy Time exposé

Manipulations possibles dans Crazy Time : Crazy Time est-il une arnaque ? Crazy Time est un jeu légendaire qui laisse beaucoup de vos attentes insatisfaites. Avez-vous déjà vécu la situation où un segment que vous poursuiviez dans le jeu paie juste après que vous ayez arrêté de parier sur lui ? Ou p...

Cash or Crash

Jouer à des jeux en direct peut nécessiter un peu d’apprentissage, mais l’expérience peut devenir très profitable et amusante. Avant de jouer, il est important de se préparer et d’étudier le fonctionnement du jeu afin d’augmenter ses chances de gagner, qu’il s’agi...

Les Développeurs de Logiciels de Casino en Crypto-Monnaie en Direct les Plus Connus

Les principaux casinos de crypto-monnaies en direct sont en mesure de fournir des jeux de croupier en direct de classe mondiale avec une excellente qualité grâce à leurs partenariats avec certains des fournisseurs de logiciels les plus éminents pour les jeux de casino en direct. Sans un logiciel de ...

Lightning Baccarat

Proposé par Evolution Gaming, Lightning Baccarat est un jeu de baccarat en direct très similaire au baccarat classique. Ce qui rend le Lightning Baccarat différent, ce sont les incroyables multiplicateurs. Le Lightning Baccarat, c’est avant tout des cartes éclair et des multiplicateurs générés...

Stratégie de Lightning Dice

Lightning Dice est un jeu télévisé développé par Evolution Gaming. Le but du jeu est assez simple : deviner la somme du résultat obtenu après le lancer de 3 dés. Il y a également la possibilité d’ajouter un multiplicateur Lightning à certains chiffres. C’est un jeu extrêmement facile à c...

Les Paris sur Lightning Dice

Dans Lightning Dice, trois dés sont lancés et le but du jeu est de deviner la somme des résultats de ces trois dés. Par exemple, si les trois dés sortent 3, 2 et 4, le pari gagnant sera de 9. Il y a un total de 16 points de pari, allant de 3 à 18. Chaque point a son propre paiement, allant de 5x à u...

Jouer Bitcoin Lightning Dice En Direct

Lightning Dice est un jeu de dés simple et passionnant avec des multiplicateurs électrisants. C’est l’un des récents jeux de casino en direct développés par Evolution Gaming. C’est un jeu qui apporte beaucoup de divertissement et d’amusement aux joueurs, mais aussi une dose d...

Jouer à Lightning Roulette Live

Lightning Roulette est un jeu développé par Evolution Gaming et ne ressemble à aucun autre jeu de roulette. Il utilise tous les meilleurs éléments de la populaire roulette européenne et les combine avec quelque chose d’extraordinaire. Cet ajout extraordinaire, ce sont les multiplicateurs RNG (...

Jouez à Mega Ball 100x Avec Croupier En Direct

Live Mega Ball 100x est un jeu de casino en ligne développé par Evolution Gaming avec un retour au joueur (RTP) de 95,5%. Joué sur une carte, Mega Ball est une combinaison de Loterie et de Bingo. Le montant du prix que vous pouvez gagner dépend de la valeur de la carte. Si vous faites 1 ligne sur la...

Crazy Time: Probabilités et Stratégie

Probabilités et RTP (retour au joueur) Le Crazy Time peut être un jeu à faible volatilité si les joueurs répartissent leurs paris en misant sur une combinaison de chances plutôt que de tout miser sur une seule. En utilisant cette stratégie, il n’y a pas de grand risque et le joueur peut s&rsqu...

Crazy Time : Jeux Bonus

Crazy Time propose quatre jeux bonus : Pachinko, Cash Hunt, Coin Flip et Crazy Time. Ces parties bonus se produisent en moyenne tous les six tours de la roue de la fortune et peuvent également être renforcées par le multiplicateur de la machine à sous Top Slot. Dans Pachinko, un jeu de type « drop t...

Comment Jouer au Crazy Time Crypto Live

Comment Jouer à Crazy Time Crazy Time est un jeu assez simple à jouer, qui ne nécessite qu’un ou deux tours de roue de fortune pour être compris. Cependant, pour vous donner une idée de la façon dont vous pouvez y jouer, nous vous l’expliquons ci-dessous:     Les joueurs placen...

Jouez à Crazy Time Crypto Live

Crazy Time Live est un nouveau jeu de casino en ligne d’Evolution Gaming qui combine les meilleures caractéristiques du Monopoly Live et de Dream Catcher.   Qu’est-ce que le Crazy Time? Ce jeu se présente sous la forme d’une roue d’argent avec de multiples prix, y compri...

Best Bac Bo Strategies | How to Play Tips

Les Meilleures Stratégies de Bac Bo Bac Bo est un jeu de croupier en direct de Evolution qui combine deux autres jeux du même fournisseur : le Baccarat et le Sic Bo. D’où le nom Bac Bo. Le Bac Bo offre un retour au joueur (RTP) de 98,87 %, similaire à celui du baccara traditionnel et l’u...

Lightning Baccarat

Lightning Baccarat est un jeu de table de Evolution. Retour au joueur (RTP) : 98,76 %. Lightning Baccarat peut être joué avec les crypto-monnaies suivantes: BTC, ETH, LTC, XRP. Règles générales Le jeu se joue avec huit jeux de 52 cartes. L’objectif du Lightning Baccarat est de prédire quelle m...

Gain Record de Cash or Crash Live: €34062

Cash or Crash Live est un jeu en direct publié par Evolution en septembre 2021. Vous pouvez jouer à Cash or Crash Live avec les crypto-monnaies suivantes: BTC, ETH, LTC, XRP. Retour au joueur (RTP) : jusqu’à 99,59%. Paiement maximum : x50 000 de la mise     Le 3 septembre 2021, le jo...

Fan Tan Live

Fan Tan Live est un jeu publié par Evolution en septembre 2021. Retour au joueur (RTP) : jusqu’à 98,75%. Vous pouvez jouer à Fan Tan avec les crypto-monnaies suivantes: BTC, ETH, LTC, XRP. Règles générales L’objectif du jeu est de prédire le nombre de perles restantes après le tri. Le ga...

Cash or Crash Live

Cash or Crash Live est un jeu Evolution en septembre 2021. Retour au joueur (RTP) : jusqu’à 99,59 %. Vous pouvez jouer à Cash or Crash Live avec les crypto-monnaies suivantes: BTC, ETH, LTC, XRP. Règles générales Cash or Crash Live propose plusieurs options pour gagner avec des boules et une é...

Stratégie de Base pour le Blackjack en Direct sur Evolution

La stratégie de base est l’ensemble des principes de jeu du Blackjack d’Evolution qui permet de minimiser la perte possible ou de maximiser les chances de gagner pour chaque main particulière. En d’autres termes, il s’agit de la manière mathématiquement optimale de jouer une ...

Stratégie Secrète de Lightning Roulette

Lightning Roulette est un jeu en direct de Evolution. Vous pouvez jouer à Lightning Roulette avec les crypto-monnaies suivantes: BTC, ETH, LTC, XRP. Retour au joueur (RTP) : 97,3%. Paiement maximum : x500 de la mise.     Stratégie de pari à Lightning Roulette Comme pour tout autre jeu de c...

Gain record à Lightning Roulette: €19,360

Lightning Roulette est un jeu en direct de Evolution. Vous pouvez jouer à Lightning Roulette avec les crypto-monnaies suivantes: BTC, ETH, LTC, XRP. Retour au joueur (RTP) : 97,3%. Paiement maximum : x500 de la mise.     Le 17 septembre 2018, le joueur a placé des paris totalisant 580 € (6...

Multiplicateur Maximum de Lightning Roulette: x500

Lightning Roulette est un jeu en direct de Evolution Vous pouvez jouer à Lightning Roulette avec les crypto-monnaies suivantes: BTC, ETH, LTC, XRP. Retour au joueur (RTP) : 97,3% Paiement maximum : x500 de la mise     Le 15 mars 2020, le joueur a placé des paris pour un total de € 24.8. De...

Multiplicateur Record Monopoly Live : x9,600

Monopoly Live est un jeu de spectacle en direct par Evolution Vous pouvez jouer à Monopoly Live avec les crypto-monnaies suivantes: BTC, ETH, LTC, XRP. Retour au joueur (RTP) : 96,23 %. Paiement maximum : 500 000 €.     En avril 2020, le joueur a placé trois paris: Sur le nombre 10 Sur le ...

Gain record à Gonzo’s Treasure Hunt: €75,100

Gonzo’s Treasure Hunt est un jeu de spectacle en direct par Evolution. Vous pouvez jouer à Gonzo’s Treasure Hunt avec les crypto-monnaies suivantes: BTC, ETH, LTC, XRP. Retour au joueur (RTP) : 96,56 %. Paiement maximum : x20 000 de la mise.     En mai 2021, le joueur a placé d...

Dream Catcher Multiplicateur Maximum x7x7x7 avec €17,160 de Gain

Dream Catcher est un jeu de spectacle en direct par Evolution. Vous pouvez jouer à Dream Catcher avec les crypto-monnaies suivantes: BTC, ETH, LTC, XRP. Retour au joueur (RTP) : 96,58%. Paiement maximum: €500,000     Le 31 octobre, 2020, le joueur a placé une mise totale de 50 € sur différ...

Gain Maximum en Mega Ball $80,000

Mega Ball est un jeu de spectacle en direct de Evolution. Mega Ball peut être joué avec les crypto-monnaies suivantes: BTC, ETH, LTC, XRP. Retour au joueur (RTP) : 95,4%. Paiement maximum : x1 000 000 ou 500 000 €.     En mai 2021, l’heureux gagnant a remporté un gain massif sur Mega...

Gain Maximum de Crazy Time: $500 000

Crazy Time est un jeu de spectacle en direct par Evolution. Crazy Time peut être joué avec les crypto-monnaies suivantes: BTC, ETH, LTC, XRP. Retour au joueur (RTP) : 96,08%. Paiement maximum : x20 000 or €500,000     En mars 2021, l’heureux gagnant a obtenu le gain maximal possible ...

Stratégie Officielle de Cash or Crash d’Evolution – RTP Hallucinant de 99,59%.

Cash or Crash est un jeu télévisé en direct lancé par Evolution en septembre 2021.. Retour au joueur (RTP) : Jusqu’à 99,59 %. Vous pouvez jouer à Cash or Crash avec les crypto-monnaies suivantes: BTC, ETH, LTC, XRP.   Description Générale et Règles de Cash or Crash Le jeu se déroule dans ...

Gonzo’s Treasure Hunt

Gonzo’s Treasure Hunt est un jeu en direct développé par Evolution et sorti au printemps 2021. Il s’agit d’une version en direct de la célèbre machine à sous Gonzo’s Quest. Le gain maximum par tour peut aller jusqu’à x20000 de la mise. Gonzo’s Treasure Hunt est le...

Double Ball Roulette

Double Ball Roulette est un jeu de Evolution. La Double Roulette Live est différente de la version classique de la roulette car elle utilise deux boules. Le gain maximum peut aller jusqu’à x1300 si deux boules touchent le même secteur. Retour au joueur (RTP) : 97,30%. La Double Ball Roulette p...

Super Sic Bo

Super Sic Bo est un jeu de Evolution. Retour au joueur (RTP) : 97,22 %. Super Sic Bo peut être joué avec les crypto-monnaies suivantes: BTC, ETH, LTC, XRP. Règles générales Super Sic Bo se joue avec trois dés dont les valeurs faciales vont de 1 à 6. L’objectif du jeu est de prédire le résultat...

Lightning Dice

Lightning Dice est un jeu de Evolution. Retour au joueur (RTP) : 96,57%. Lightning Dice peut être joué avec les crypto-monnaies suivantes: BTC, ETH, LTC, XRP. Règles générales Lightning Dice se joue avec trois dés dont la valeur faciale va de 1 à 6. L’objectif du jeu est de prédire la somme de...

Dragon Tiger

Dragon Tiger st un jeu de table par Evolution. Retour au joueur (RTP) : 96,27 %. Dragon Tiger peut être joué avec les crypto-monnaies suivantes: BTC, ETH, LTC, XRP. Règles générales Le jeu se joue avec huit jeux de 52 cartes. L’objectif du jeu est de deviner si le dragon ou le tigre tirera la ...

Football Studio

Football Studio est un jeu de cartes par Evolution. Retour au joueur (RTP) : 96.27%. Football Studio peut être joué avec les crypto-monnaies suivantes: BTC, ETH, LTC, XRP. Règles générales Le jeu se joue avec huit jeux de 52 cartes. L’objectif du jeu est de deviner quelle main – Home ou ...

Mega Ball

Mega Ball est un jeu de table par Evolution. Retour au joueur (RTP) : 95,4%. Mega Ball peut être joué avec les crypto-monnaies suivantes: BTC, ETH, LTC, XRP. Règles générales Mega Ball est une version améliorée du bingo. Le gain maximum par tour de jeu peut aller jusqu’à x1 000 000 ou € 500,00...

Casino Holdem Poker

Casino Holdem Poker est un jeu de table de Evolution. Retour au joueur (RTP) : 97,84 %. Casino Holdem Poker peut être joué avec les crypto-monnaies suivantes: BTC, ETH, LTC, XRP. Règles générales Le Casino Holdem Poker se joue avec un seul jeu de 52 cartes contre le croupier et non contre les autres...

Blackjack Live

Blackjack Live est un jeu de table de Evolution. Retour au joueur (RTP) : 99,23%. Blackjack Live peut être joué avec les crypto-monnaies suivantes: BTC, ETH, LTC, XRP. Règles générales Le jeu se joue avec huit jeux de cartes standard de 52 cartes. Le but du jeu est de marquer autant de points que po...

No Commission Speed Baccarat Live

No Commission Speed Baccarat Live est un jeu de table par Evolution. Retour au joueur (RTP) : 98,76%. No Commission Speed Baccarat Live peut être joué avec les crypto-monnaies suivantes: BTC, ETH, LTC, XRP. Règles générales Le Speed Baccarat Live se joue avec huit jeux de cartes, chacun comportant 5...

Speed Baccarat Live

Speed ​​Baccarat Live est un jeu de table de Evolution. Retour au joueur (RTP) : 98.94%. Speed Baccarat Live peut être joué avec les crypto-monnaies suivantes: BTC, ETH, LTC, XRP. Règles générales Le Speed Baccarat Live se joue avec huit jeux de huit cartes, chacun comportant 52 cartes. L’obje...

Baccarat Live

Baccarat Live est un jeu de table de Evolution. Retour au joueur (RTP): 98,94%. Baccarat Live peut être joué avec les crypto-monnaies suivantes: BTC, ETH, LTC, XRP. Règles générales Le Baccarat Live se joue avec huit jeux de cartes, chacun comportant 52 cartes. L’objectif du Baccarat Live est ...

Lightning Roulette

Lightning Roulette est un jeu de table de Evolution. Retour au joueur (RTP) : 97,3%. Lightning Roulette peut être joué avec les crypto-monnaies suivantes: BTC, ETH, LTC, XRP. Mises et paiements Lorsqu’il joue à la roulette, le joueur peut effectuer différents paris, à la fois sur les plages et...

Live Roulette

Live Roulette est un jeu de table de Evolution. Retour au joueur (RTP): 97.3% Live Roulette peut être joué avec les crypto-monnaies suivantes: BTC, ETH, LTC, XRP. Mises et paiements Lorsqu’il joue à la roulette, le joueur peut effectuer différents paris, à la fois sur les plages et sur les num...

Monopoly Live

Monopoly Live est un jeu télévisé développé par Evolution et sorti en 2019. Le jeu propose deux modes de bonus, tandis que le gain maximal par tour peut aller jusqu’à € 500.000. Retour au joueur (RTP): 96.23% Monopoly Live peut être joué avec les crypto-monnaies suivantes: BTC, ETH, LTC, XRP. ...

Dream Catcher

Dream Catcher est un jeu télévisé en direct développé par Evolution et sorti en 2017. Le gain maximum par spin peut aller jusqu’à € 500.000. Retour au joueur (RTP) : 96,58 %. Dream Catcher peut être joué avec les crypto-monnaies suivantes: BTC, ETH, LTC, XRP. Miser Le joueur peut placer des pa...

Crazy Time

Crazy Time est un jeu télévisé en direct développé par Evolution et sorti en juin 2020. Le jeu propose plusieurs modes de jeux bonus, tandis que le gain maximal par tour peut aller jusqu’à x20 000 ou €500 000. Retour au joueur (RTP) : 96,08 %. Crazy Time prend en charge les crypto-monnaies sui...

Craps Live

Craps Live est un jeu de dés en direct lancé par Evolution en 2021. Le gain maximum va jusqu’à 30:1. Retour au joueur (RTP) : jusqu’à 99,17%. Craps Live prend en charge les crypto-monnaies suivantes: BTC, ETH, LTC, XRP. – Règles générales – Craps is played on a table cloth th...

Evolution

Evolution Gaming Provider

Founded in 2006, Evolution Gaming is a leading provider of live online casino games. Evolution offers an incredible variety of live games: Live Roulette, Blackjack, Baccarat, Casino Hold’em, Three Card Poker, Craps, as well as live game shows such as Crazy Time and Gonzo’s Treasure Hunt.

All card games are exclusively played with shuffled decks that are uninterruptedly displayed on the screen, while a real wheel is used for Live Roulette. Evolution Gaming doesn’t use a computer RNG. All games have an identification number, and gambling equipment is checked and licensed by the regulatory authorities.

Average User Rating
4.6
3 votes
Rate
Submit
Your Rating
0

Top Evolution games

Is Crazy Time Rigged? Top Secrets of Crazy Time Exposed

Possible Manipulations in Crazy Time | Is Crazy Time a Scam? Crazy Time, a legendary game that leaves so many hopes unfulfilled. Have you ever experienced a situation where a segment you were chasing suddenly pays out right after you stop betting on it? Or maybe you have noticed that after a lucrati...

Super Andar Bahar

Super Andar Bahar is a game by Evolution. Return to Player (RTP): 97.65% General rules and base bets The game is played with a single 52-card deck.     The playing field has three sectors: Andar, Bahar, and Joker. The dealer deals the first card, which is called the Joker. Thereafter, the ...

Strategies when playing Live Deal or No Deal

Live Deal or No Deal has become a global phenomenon: from Europe, the US, Canada, Europe, Asia, South America, the Middle East, this is one of the most popular TV contests. And it is now possible to play Deal or No Deal in live crypto casinos. Although the qualifying round is different from the TV s...

Live Deal or No Deal

The live game show Deal or No Deal is based on a famous television show with the same name. Deal or No Deal has been brought to the crypto world of live casinos by Evolution Gaming. It is an innovative game in live casino gaming and is definitely a pioneer even for Evolution Gaming. The game takes l...

Live Super Sic Bo

Sic Bo is a casino game that has stood the test of time and remains at top of many players’ preferences. With Super Sic Bo, developed by Evolution Gaming, you will discover that there is strategy in craps gaming. Evolution Gaming, in Super Sic Bo, has adapted the standard game interface to sui...

Cash or Crash

Playing live games may require a bit of learning, but the experience can become very profitable and fun. Before playing it is important to prepare yourself and study how the game works in order to increase your chances of winning, whether the game is an online slot machine, a classic table game, or ...

Most Known Live Cryptocurrency Casino Software Developers

The leading live cryptocurrency casinos are able to provide world-class live dealer games with excellent quality due to their partnerships with some of the most prominent software providers for live casino games. Without state-of-the-art software, live games would not be able to evoke such a memorab...

Lightning Baccarat

Brought to you by Evolution Gaming, Lightning Baccarat is a Live Baccarat game that is very similar to regular baccarat. What makes Lightning Baccarat different is the incredible multipliers. Lightning Baccarat is all about Lightning Cards and randomly generated multipliers. Multipliers multiply whe...

Lightning Dice Strategy

Lightning Dice is a game show developed by Evolution Gaming. The game goal is quite simple: to guess the sum of the result achieved after the roll of 3 dice. There is also the possibility of a Lightning multiplier being added to some numbers. It is an extremely easy game to understand. You don’...

Lightning Dice Bets

In Lightning Dice with crypto three dice are thrown and the game goal is to guess the sum of the outcome of these three dice. For example, if the three dice come up 3, 2 and 4, the winning bet would be 9. There are a total of 16 betting points, ranging from 3 to 18. Each point has its own payout, ra...

How to Play Live Bitcoin Lightning Dice

Lightning Dice is a simple and exciting dice game with electrifying multipliers. This is one of the recent live casino games developed by Evolution Gaming. It is a game that brings great entertainment and fun to players, but also a dose of nerves… Therefore, it appeals to all types of players,...

Play Lightning Roulette Live

Lightning Roulette is a game developed by Evolution Gaming and is unlike any other Roulette game. It uses all the best elements of popular European Roulette and combines them with something extraordinary. This extraordinary addition is the Lightning Number RNG (random number generator) multipliers. ...

Play Mega Ball 100x with Live Dealer

Live Mega Ball 100x is an online casino game developed by Evolution Gaming with a 95.5% return to player (RTP). Played on a card, Bitcoin Mega Ball is a combination of Lottery and Bingo. The amount of prize you can win depends on the value of the card. If you make 1 line on the card, you will be pai...

Crazy Time: Probabilities and Strategy

Odds and RTP (return to player) Crazy Time can be a low volatility game if players spread their bets by putting money on a combination of chances rather than betting everything on just one. Using this strategy there is no great risk involved and the player can expect a high number of small wins thro...

Crazy Time: Bonus Games

Crazy Time features four bonus games: Pachinko, Cash Hunt, Coin Flip, and Crazy Time. These bonus rounds occur on average every six spins of the wheel of fortune and can also be boosted by the Top Slot multiplier. In Pachinko, a drop the puck type of game, players will have the opportunity to get un...

How to Play Crazy Time Crypto Live

How to play Crazy Time Crazy Time is a fairly simple game to play, requiring only one or two spins of the wheel of fortune to understand. However, to give you a bit of an idea of how to play it, we explain it below:     Players will initially place their bets on the desired slots, which ca...

How to Play Crazy Time Live in US

Crazy Time Live is a new online casino game from Evolution Gaming that combines the best features of Evolution Monopoly Live for Bitcoin and Dream Catcher. In LTC Casino you can easily play this game or any other live games with VPN. What is Crazy Time? This game comes in the form of a money wheel w...

Best Bac Bo Strategies | How to Play Tips

Best Bac Bo Strategies Bac Bo is a live dealer game by Evolution that combines two other live dealer games with crypto from the same provider: Baccarat and Sic Bo. Hence the name Bac Bo. Bac Bo offers a return to player (RTP) of 98.87%, similar to the traditional baccarat and one of the highest amon...

Bac Bo

Bac Bo is a table game by Evolution. Return to Player (RTP): 98.87% General rules The game is played with four dice, each with values from 1 to 6. The objective in Bac Bo is to predict which hand will win by having the highest two dice total.     Game progress The player can place bets on ...

Cash or Crash Live Record Win: €34062

Cash or Crash Live is a live game released by Evolution in September 2021. You can play Cash or Crash Live with the following cryptocurrencies: BTC, ETH, LTC, XRP. Return to Player (RTP): up to 99.59% Maximum payout: x50,000 of the bet     On September 3, 2021, the player made a bet of €25...

Fan Tan Live Review

Fan Tan Live is a game released by Evolution in September 2021. Return to Player (RTP): up to 98.75% You can play Fan Tan with the following cryptocurrencies: BTC, ETH, LTC, XRP. General rules The objective of the game is to predict the number of beads remaining after sorting. The maximum payout in ...

Cash or Crash Live Review

Cash or Crash Live is a game released by Evolution in September 2021. Return to Player (RTP): up to 99.59% You can play Cash or Crash Live with the following cryptocurrencies: BTC, ETH, LTC, XRP. General rules Cash or Crash Live features multiple options to win with balls and a ladder of multipliers...

Cash or Crash Official Strategy from Evolution – Insane RTP of 99,59%

Cash or Crash is a live game show released by Evolution in September 2021. Return to Player (RTP): Up to 99.59% You can play Cash or Crash with the following cryptocurrencies: BTC, ETH, LTC, XRP. Cash or Crash General Description and Rules The game is set in a blimp cruising over a metropolis. On th...

Basic Evolution Blackjack Strategy | Live Blackjack Tips

Evolution Blackjack Strategy – Live Blackjack Tips Evolution offers one of the best live dealer blackjack variations available to online casino players. As with any other game, the Evolution blackjack strategy helps you systematize the decision-making process and increase your chances of winning. &n...

Lightning Roulette Secret Strategy

Lightning Roulette is a live game by Evolution. You can play Lightning Roulette with the following cryptocurrencies: BTC, ETH, LTC, XRP. Return to Player (RTP): 97.3% Maximum payout: x500 of the bet   Lightning Roulette Betting Strategy As with any other casino game, there are several betting s...

Lightning Roulette Record Win: €19,360

Lightning Roulette is a live game by Evolution. You can play Lightning Roulette with the following cryptocurrencies: BTC, ETH, LTC, XRP. Return to Player (RTP): 97.3% Maximum payout: x500 of the bet     On September 17, 2018, the player placed bets totaling €580 (kr6000). Two numbers were ...

Lightning Roulette Maximum Multiplier: x500

Lightning Roulette is a live game by Evolution You can play Lightning Roulette with the following cryptocurrencies: BTC, ETH, LTC, XRP. Return to Player (RTP): 97.3% Maximum payout: x500 of the bet     On March 15, 2020, the player placed bets for a total of € 24.8. Two numbers were chosen...

Record Monopoly Live Multiplier: x9,600

Monopoly Live is a live show game by Evolution You can play Monopoly Live with the following cryptocurrencies: BTC, ETH, LTC, XRP. Return to Player (RTP): 96.23% Maximum payout: €500,000.     In April 2020, the player placed three bets: On the number 10 On bonus game 2 Rolls On bonus game ...

Record Gonzo’s Treasure Hunt Win: €75,100

Gonzo’s Treasure Hunt is a live show game by Evolution. You can play Gonzo’s Treasure Hunt with the following cryptocurrencies: BTC, ETH, LTC, XRP. Return to Player (RTP): 96.56% Maximum payout: x20,000 of the bet     In May 2021, the player placed bets on all possible stones i...

Dream Catcher Max Multiplier x7x7x7 with €17,160 Win

Dream Catcher is a live show game by Evolution. You can play Dream Catcher with the following cryptocurrencies: BTC, ETH, LTC, XRP. Return to Player (RTP): 96.58% Maximum payout: €500,000 On October 31, 2020, the player placed a total bet of €50 on various numbers. On the first wheel spin, a multipl...

Mega Ball Max Win: $80,000

Mega Ball is a live show game by Evolution. Mega Ball can be played with the following cryptocurrencies: BTC, ETH, LTC, XRP. Return to Player (RTP): 95.4% Maximum payout: x1,000,000 or €500,000     In May 2021, the lucky winner got a massive win on Mega Ball! The player bought 110 cards fo...

Crazy Time Max Win: $500,000

Crazy Time is a live show game by Evolution. Crazy Time can be played with the following cryptocurrencies: BTC, ETH, LTC, XRP. Return to Player (RTP): 96.08% Maximum payout: x20,000 or €500,000     In March 2021, the lucky winner got the maximum possible payout on Crazy Time! The players p...

Super Sic Bo

Super Sic Bo is a game by Evolution. Return to Player (RTP): 97.22% Super Sic Bo can be played with the following cryptocurrencies: BTC, ETH, LTC, XRP. General rules Super Sic Bo is played with three dice with face values from 1 to 6. The objective of the game is to predict the outcome of the shake ...

Lightning Dice Review

Lightning Dice is a game by Evolution. Return to Player (RTP): 96.57% Lightning Dice can be played with the following cryptocurrencies: BTC, ETH, LTC, XRP. General rules Lightning Dice is played with three dice with face value from 1 to 6. The objective of the game is to predict the sum of all three...

Dragon Tiger

Dragon Tiger is a table game by Evolution. Return to Player (RTP): 96.27% Dragon Tiger can be played with the following cryptocurrencies: BTC, ETH, LTC, XRP. General rules The game is played with eight 52-card decks. The game objective is to guess whether the Dragon or the Tiger will draw the higher...

Football Studio

Football Studio is a Top Card game by Evolution. Return to Player (RTP): 96.27% Football Studio can be played with the following cryptocurrencies: BTC, ETH, LTC, XRP. General rules The game is played with eight 52-card decks. The game objective is to guess which hand – Home or Away – wil...

Lightning Baccarat

Lightning Baccarat is a table game by Evolution. Return to Player (RTP): 98.76% Lightning Baccarat can be played with the following cryptocurrencies: BTC, ETH, LTC, XRP. General rules The game is played with eight 52-card decks. The objective of Lightning Baccarat is to predict whose hand will win b...

Mega Ball

Mega Ball is a table game by Evolution. Return to Player (RTP): 95.4% Mega Ball can be played with the following cryptocurrencies: BTC, ETH, LTC, XRP. General rules Mega Ball is an enhanced version of Bingo. The maximum payout per game round can go up to x1,000,000 or € 500,000. Cards purchase The p...

Casino Holdem Poker

Casino Holdem Poker is a table game by Evolution. Return to Player (RTP): 97.84% Casino Holdem Poker can be played with the following cryptocurrencies: BTC, ETH, LTC, XRP. General rules Casino Holdem Poker is played with one 52-card deck against the dealer and not against the other players. The obje...

Blackjack Live

Blackjack Live is a table game by Evolution. Return to Player (RTP): 99.23% Blackjack Live can be played with the following cryptocurrencies: BTC, ETH, LTC, XRP. General rules The game is played with eight standard 52-card decks. The goal of the game is to score as many points as possible but not mo...

No Commission Speed Baccarat Live

No Commission Speed Baccarat Live is a table game by Evolution. Return to Player (RTP): 98.76% No Commission Speed Baccarat Live can be played with the following cryptocurrencies: BTC, ETH, LTC, XRP. General rules Speed ​​Baccarat Live is played with eight decks, each with 52 cards. The objective of...

Speed Baccarat Live

Speed ​​Baccarat Live is a table game by Evolution. Return to Player (RTP): 98.94% Speed ​​Baccarat Live can be played with the following cryptocurrencies: BTC, ETH, LTC, XRP. General rules Speed ​​Baccarat Live is played with eight decks, each with 52 cards. The objective of Speed ​​Baccarat Live i...

Baccarat Live

Baccarat Live is a table game by Evolution. Return to Player (RTP): 98.94% Baccarat Live can be played with the following cryptocurrencies: BTC, ETH, LTC, XRP. General rules Baccarat Live is played with eight decks, each with 52 cards. The objective of Baccarat Live is to predict whose hand will win...

Lightning Roulette

Lightning Roulette is a table game by Evolution. Return to Player (RTP): 97.3% Lightning Roulette can be played with the following cryptocurrencies: BTC, ETH, LTC, XRP. Bets and payouts When playing roulette, the player can make various bets, both on the ranges and the wheel numbers.     U...

Live Roulette

Live Roulette is a table game by Evolution. Return to Player (RTP): 97.3% Live Roulette can be played with the following cryptocurrencies: BTC, ETH, LTC, XRP. Bets and payouts When playing roulette, the player can make various bets, both on the ranges and the wheel numbers.     Outside bet...

Monopoly Live

Monopoly Live is a game show developed by Evolution and released in 2019. The game features two bonus modes, while the maximum payout per spin can go up to € 500.000. Return to Player (RTP): 96.23% Monopoly Live can be played with the following cryptocurrencies: BTC, ETH, LTC, XRP. Betting The playe...

Dream Catcher Review

Dream Catcher is a live game show developed by Evolution and released in 2017. The maximum payout per spin can go up to € 500.000. Return to Player (RTP): 96.58% Dream Catcher can be played with the following cryptocurrencies: BTC, ETH, LTC, XRP. Betting The player can place bets on the wheel sector...

Gonzo’s Treasure Hunt

Gonzo’s Treasure Hunt is a live game show developed by Evolution and released in spring 2021. It is a live version of the well-known Gonzo’s Quest slot. The maximum payout per spin can go up to x20000 of the bet. Gonzo’s Treasure Hunt is the first live casino game with virtual real...

Double Ball Roulette

Double Ball Roulette is a game by Evolution. Live Double Ball Roulette is different from the classic version of roulette as it uses two balls, while the maximum payout can go up to x1300 if two balls hit the same sector. Return to Player (RTP): 97.30% Double Ball Roulette can be played with the foll...

Crazy Time

Crazy Time is a live game show developed by Evolution and released in June 2020. The game features several bonus game modes, while the maximum payout per spin can go up to x20.000 or €500.000. Return to Player (RTP): 96.08% Crazy Time supports the following cryptocurrencies: BTC, ETH, LTC, XRP. Bett...

Craps Live

Craps Live is a live dice game released by Evolution in 2021. The maximum payout goes up to 30:1. Return to Player (RTP): up to 99.17% Craps Live supports the following cryptocurrencies: BTC, ETH, LTC, XRP. – General rules – Craps is played on a table cloth that displays the various bett...